Only Men Aloud


OMA Favourites CD

Image of OMA Favourites CD
On sale

Only Men Aloud are delighted to introduce Favourites - a collection of some of our best-loved songs from the last ten years!

From Rhythm of Life to Amazing Grace and a whole lot in between, this eclectic mix of songs have been performed up and down the country but appear here for the very first time.....

Track List.
1. Let it Go
2. Amazing Grace
3. I Think We're Alone Now
4. Rhythm of Life
5. Go Tell It On The Mountain
6. Singing in the Raindrops
7. Y Nos Yng Nghaer Arianrhod
8. Feeling Good
9. Bui-doi
10. Count On Me